Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Changes to Yal Devi Express Train Schedule

Yal Devi Express train which runs between Colombo Fort and Kankesanthurai will not stop at the below stations from 10th of August to 16th of August 2019 due to a temporary time table test.

  • Murukandy Railway Station
  • Elephant Pass Railway Station
  • Eluthumadduval Railway Station
  • Mirusuvil Railway Station
  • Thachanthoppu Railway Station

Read more

Via Railpedia Sri Lanka
You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More